Looking for advices

Feel free to move this discussion if I didn’t post in the correct area,

I’m looking to get a flight simulator on my phone because I don’t have a gaming Pc able to handle the new flight simulators, who can suggest me something close to realism on mobile, i am still a very novice though!

2 Likes

Infinite Flight is a good mobile sim, although it costs about 5 euros to download and then 10 per month for all the features. Real Flight Simulator isn’t great and still costs about 8 euros for the pro and the download combined. Aeroflt is good on mobile but has no multiplayer. X Plane 10 Mobile has a lot of good features and you get some small features for free.

2 Likes

Thank you :pray:

I don’t mind buying the investment if it will be good for my flight sim. I want something where I can fly in Ukraine and around the world on different fleets preferred with other users on online server.

2 Likes

Infinte Flight is my recommendation in this case.

2 Likes

Thank you for the recommendation fast, I will search on the YouTube for some videos on it and App Store.

1 Like

Do you or someone’s you know play this simulator, can tell me more?

1 Like

Most people here on this forum play it, including myself. Lots of i formation can be found on the Infinite Flight Community which has thousands of users. This can be found here: https://community.infiniteflight.com

Or you can ask around here as well as we all know a thing or two.

4 Likes

Thank you :pray:

I am look at the #flight-simulation:screenshots-videos and I see Infinite Flight on there and looks best simulator.

2 Likes

Have a look through their guide to get started

2 Likes

I do, and many more! It’s the best mobile flight simulator, in terms of aspects covered.

4 Likes

I’m looking now so I have to buy add-on subscription for all airplanes, multiplayer system , global flying to all world airports.

2 Likes